Rob Porter is a software engineer and naturalist in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.
During one last trip through Spooky Hollow, the descending tones of the Veery are heard amongst the diverse species of birds present here. Credits Recorded, engineered, narrated and created by Rob Porter. Songbirding Cover Art (Blackburnian Warbler) by Lauren Helton: https://tinylongwing.carbonmade.com/projects/5344062 Creative Commons music by Kristina Budzhiashvili: https://kristinabudzhiashvili.bandcamp.com This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Songbirding.
As the thieves journey into the realm of Endica, the idea of becoming Chosen is less and less appealing. An Anthology of Adepts is a series of short-form Actual Play sessions using the Earthdawn system. Learn more about Earthdawn at https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/ The cast in this episode includes: Jelly Beanz, the Human Thief: Makoto Bront, the Obsidiman Thief: Noah Sparrow, the Windling Thief: Pam Game Master: Rob Credits Music Fallout by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4872-fallout License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Game Earthdawn is a registered trademark of FASA Corp and used without license. Any use of FASA trademarks or copyrighted material is not intended as a challenge to those trademarks or copyrights. https://fasagames.com/earthdawn-whatis/ This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Namegivers: An Earthdawn Actual Play Podcast.
Following the directions into the Chistlehurst Chalk Caves leads to a journey that burdens the group with knowledge of plans in motion that they can't possibly ignore. Boneyards & Boojums is a casual Actual Play podcast of an 1879 campaign. Learn more about 1879 at https://fasagames.com/1879-home/ The cast in this episode includes: Madam Truffeni, the Medium: Pam Jacoby Bucklebury, the Snark Cowboy: Erik Amos Blackstone, the Dwarven Big Game Hunter: Noah Gamemaster: Rob Credits Salutations and valedictions by Kenneth Eckle of the PRRP Podcast - https://anchor.fm/reviewspod Credits The Pumpkin Head by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6663-the-pumpkin-head License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Greatness Of The World by Kristina Budzhiashvili is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License: https://freemusicarchive.org/music/kristina-budzhiashvili/pictures-of-the-world/08-greatness-of-the-world Auld Lang Syne [Cinematic version] by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7390-auld-lang-syne-cinematic-version License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Atmosphere 2 Sleeping Dragons by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7681-atmosphere-2-sleeping-dragons License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Atmosphere 1 Desert Wind by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7679-atmosphere-1-desert-wind License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Ether Disco by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3719-ether-disco License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Stringed Disco by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4427-stringed-disco License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Funky Beatz by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/171-funky-beatz License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Boneyards & Boojums: An 1879 RPG Actual Play Podcast.
On the train ride home, a card reading prompts the group to consider acting quickly on information given to Jacoby during his otherworldly dream. Boneyards & Boojums is a casual Actual Play podcast of an 1879 campaign. Learn more about 1879 at https://fasagames.com/1879-home/ The cast in this episode includes: Madam Truffeni, the Medium: Pam Jacoby Bucklebury, the Snark Cowboy: Erik Amos Blackstone, the Dwarven Big Game Hunter: Noah Gamemaster: Rob Credits Salutations and valedictions by Kenneth Eckle of the PRRP Podcast - https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/prrp-past-records-recounted-pl-766873 Credits Crowd Hammer by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4983-crowd-hammer License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Tempting Secrets by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5005-tempting-secrets License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Night Shroud Atmospheres #2 by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6893-night-shroud-atmospheres-2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Morgana Rides by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4080-morgana-rides- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Anamalie by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4980-anamalie License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Meliorism by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7316-meliorism License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The Pumpkin Head by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6663-the-pumpkin-head License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Greatness Of The World by Kristina Budzhiashvili is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License: https://freemusicarchive.org/music/kristina-budzhiashvili/pictures-of-the-world/08-greatness-of-the-world This podcast is powered by Pinecast. Try Pinecast for free, forever, no credit card required. If you decide to upgrade, use coupon code r-da20d0 for 40% off for 4 months, and support Boneyards & Boojums: An 1879 RPG Actual Play Podcast.
View 476 more appearances
Share Profile
Are you Rob? Verify and edit this page to your liking.

Share This Creator

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Creator Details

Location
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Episode Count
208
Podcast Count
8
Total Airtime
5 days, 8 hours
PCID
Podchaser Creator ID logo 414804