Addiktive Local Sounds 045-A (Mixed by The Addiktive Crew)

Released Friday, 6th September 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
We are back again with a brand new episode, ALS 045, mixed by the Addiktive Crew and a guest mix by Mpho Fortune (MotherOfAllExclusives), we hope you enjoy this package. For any bookings, comments or queries please drop us a mail on Please like our facebook page: for all our updates. ENJOY… Addiktive Local Sounds 045-A (Mixed by The Addiktive Crew) 1. Dj Bakk3 - A Day in Spring 2. LELANGA - Flight 22 3. Tebza De SouL - Isolated (Original Mix)) 4. Lesny Deep - Endless Minds (Original Mix) 5. Luka feat. Jaidene Veda - The Way (Jazzuelle Darkside Remix) 6. Soul Fleva feat. Kelstar - Sunshine (Tapes Back2Soul Remix) 7. Dj Sonic, Dav Risen feat. Paul B - Praise The Lord 8. Simeon - Reflection 9. The Godfathers Of Deep House SA - I'm Me (Nostalgic Mix) 10. Zulumafia and Svino - Time After Time (Dub Mix) Contact Details: Email: Facebook: Mlindo Kev II || Hlelokuhle Hlex Madondo || SBura Cue Master KHoza Facebook Page: Twitter: @mlindo_kev @ChilliHlex @CueMasterKhoza @ALS_Podcast Instagram: @mlindo_kev Whatsapp: +27 72 737 8989

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

56m 23s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.