Hello Summer, Hello Friends

Released Friday, 3rd May 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Reviews
Creators
Lists
Summer is upon us, friends! And, this is a great time of the year to reflect on our friendships and to plan ahead for friendship fun during the summer months. Join Alysa as she uses information and tips discussed with her friends in previous episodes to get ready for summer!
Best Forevers Summer Music Playlist!
Spotify (Alysa Lucas)= https://open.spotify.com/user/alysa.ann/playlist/…
Share Your Friendship Stories with Alysa! 
Visit the podcast web page for topics= www.bestforeverspod.com/surveys
Email Alysa= bestforeverspod@gmail.com
Follow Best Forevers Pod!
Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/groups/bestforeverspod/
Instagram= https://www.instagram.com/bestforeverspod/
Twitter = https://twitter.com/BestForeversPod
Support Best Forevers Pod!
Patreon= www.patreon.com/bestforeverspod
Merchandise = https://bestforeverspod.threadless.com
Art Work by Kate Cosgrove= http://k8cosgrove.blogspot.com 
Theme Music by Trevor Wilson 
Promo from this Episode!
Customers Also Watched = https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/customers-a…
Sources
https://www.rei.com/blog/camp/6-tips-for-planning…
https://www.theodysseyonline.com/50-fun-summer
https://www.popsugar.com/love/Summer-Bucket-List-…
Best Forevers Episodes Discussed! 
Au Revoir= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/au-revoir
Book Club (I Know What You Did Last Summer) = http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/i-know-what-you…
Coffee Brews Friendship= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/coffee-brews-fr…
Dose & Blose= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/dose-blose
FOMO= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/fomo 
Friendship Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/friendship-ch-ch…
Game of Thrones (Part One)= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/game-of-thrones-…
Making Friends is Hard= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/making-friends-i…
Pen Pals with Renee Powers= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/pen-pals-with-r…
Presley & Reyna= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/presley-reyna
Siblingships = http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/siblingships
Success Squad= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/success-squad
Woo Woo! Manifesting with Friends= http://bestforeverspod.libsyn.com/woo-woo-manifes…

Creators & Guests

View All
Add Creators
What People Are Saying

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode
Recommend This Episode
Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more
Episode Details
Length
34m 48s
Explicit
No

Episode Tags