Podchaser Logo

Call Center Confidence with Cutter & Catt

Claimed
A weekly podcast featuring Jason Cutter and Oliver Catt
Good podcast? Give it some love!
Running a call center is tough. Leading a sales team is a challenge. And there is the fun of having a call center sales team. In each episode, Jason Cutter and Oliver Catt will cover topics that are a part of running a call center sales operation, and provide you how to’s, ideas, and new perspectives on how to create success with your team.

The show is a replay of the Call Center Confidence with Cutter & Catt weekly live broadcast. So in each episode, you will hear them go through an agenda/topic…or not…depending on what happens. It is raw, unscripted, sometimes funny, sometimes awkward, with comments and questions that come up from viewers during the event.

To find out more about the show, live broadcast (which is every Wednesday at 1 pm EST/10 am PST/6 pm GMT), join the email list, and/or sign up to get reminders about each live broadcast – go to www.callcenterconfidence.com.
Host
38 episodes
Host
38 episodes

Podcast Reviews

This podcast hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Call Center Confidence with Cutter & Catt". You can add this podcast to a new or existing list.
This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Podcast
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.