Podchaser Logo
Episode from the podcastChronic Sex Podcast

Episode 7 - Elise

Released Saturday, 11th February 2017
Good episode? Give it some love!
Chronic Sex is back!

This week, I’m speaking with Elise Carr. Elise is a coach, mystic, tantra practitioner, model, writer, speaker, and artist. Her work focuses mainly on sexual and spiritual empowerment, well-being, intimacy, and love. She runs a site called Stella Muse which is AMAZING. Keep in mind that our conversation is from back in August (?!) because of some delays I’ve experienced due to health issues.

Her debut novel, Runway, is coming out soon: http://www.stellamuse.com/runway/.

To find Elise, please visit:
http://www.stellamuse.com/
https://www.facebook.com/stellamuseme
https://twitter.com/StellaMuse_com
https://www.instagram.com/stella.muse/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUPhSF9LB65utcQRQ…

Elise recommends the following pieces she’s written/talked about:
http://www.stellamuse.com/the-pill-sex-drive-moon-…
http://www.journeyofpossibilities.com/exploring-po…
https://urbanwellnessmag.com/2016/05/31/three-impo…

Please remember that I’m looking for volunteers for transcriptions. You can support us via Patreon at http://patreon.com/kirstenisthecoolest, iFundWomen at https://ifundwomen.com/projects/chronic-sex, or find other ways to support us at http://www.chronicsex.org/support-us/.

As a note: our chats are now Thursdays at 8 pm Eastern (New York City) Time | 7 pm Central (Chicago) | 6 pm Mountain (Denver) | 5 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) | 4 pm Alaska | 3 pm Hawaii. A new time will be coming soon earlier in the day for those who cannot make it during the above times.
Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.