Podchaser Logo


Released Wednesday, 19th March 2014
Good episode? Give it some love!



Wednesday, 19th March 2014
Good episode? Give it some love!
Rate Episode

"Show us what you got when the mother 'effin beat drops! Earthquake!" track 2.

Track List (54:25):

1. Somebody 4 Everybody (Moto Blanco Club) - Matt Zarley (feat Mark Picchiotti)

2. Cannonball (Earthquake) (Extended Vocal Mix) - Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma

3. Howl At The Moon (Original Mix) - Stadium feat Taylor Renee ***3rd DJ Fave***

4. Human (EDX's Fe5tival Mix) - Christina Perri ***DJ Favorite!***

5. Wolfhound (Original Mix) - Hailing Jordan

6. Against the World (Denzal Park Remix) - Morgan Page & Michael S.

7. Hey Now (Arty Remix) - London Grammar - ***2nd DJ Fave***

8. Addicted To You (Modern Machines Refix) - Avicii

9. Lies (Original Mix) - Kill FM feat. Leah Hayes

10. You - Galantis

11. She's Not Me (Guyom'S Xpress Mashup) - Madonna vs. S-Express

12. Miami 82 (Avicii Edit) - Syn Cole

13. We're Not Alone (Hi Scandinavia!) (Kill The Buzz Remix) - Matisse & Sadko feat. Ollie James

PREMIUM ACCESS: Listen to all my free DJ sets on my app plus exclusive premium DJ sets (100+) only on my app for $1.99 per month. Unsubscribe at any time. Click to Premium Subscribe!

Unlock more with Podchaser Pro

  • Audience Insights
  • Contact Information
  • Demographics
  • Charts
  • Sponsor History
  • and More!
Pro Features

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more