C'mon C'mon MOVE!

Released Saturday, 10th May 2014
Good episode? Give it some love!
Get down, get up again, Come on, come on move, Work it, do it overtime. (Track 3)

Whole hella lot of fun in this set. Enjoy!

Track List (55:00):

1. What Is Love (Walden Remix) - Janelle Monae **DJ Fave**

2. Beginning Of The World (Original Mix) - Lazy Rich & Special Features

3. Overtime (Vicetone Remix) - Cash Cash ***DJ Favorite!***

4. Ahead of Us (Original Mix) - Lush & Simon, Tom Swoon. Uplifting heaven EDM.

5. Heart of Glass (Club Extended) - Bob Sinclar, Gisele. ***Blondie Retro Alert!***

6. If I Could Lose Myself (Disfunktion Bootleg) - One Republic. Big Disfunktion fan! EDM God?

7. Like You (Original Mix) - Style Of Eye feat. Manotett & Sourz *DJ Fave*

8. Need To Feel Loved 2014 (eSQUIRE vs OFFBeat Remix) - Reflekt ***Retro Alert!***

9. Last Night Changed It All - Max Vangeli

10. I Believe (Original Mix) - Carl Nunes feat. Christian Ferraro

11. See Me Run (Marcus Schossow Remix) - TV Rock, Walden

12. Enjoy The Ride (Vicetone Remix) - Krewella. People we get off.

13. Come Back Down (feat. Benji Madden) - TJR

14. Helium (Merk & Kremont Remix) - Chris Lake Ft. Jareth

PREMIUM ACCESS: Listen to all my free DJ sets on my app plus exclusive premium DJ sets (100+) only on my app for $1.99 per month. Unsubscribe at any time. Click to Premium Subscribe!

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

55m 1s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.