Episode from the podcastCLUB KERRY NYC DJ: Kerry John Poynter


Released Thursday, 10th July 2014
Good episode? Give it some love!
FREE Download: iTunes http://bit.ly/iTunesKerry
RSSFeed: http://clubkerrynyc.libsyn.com/rss. More links below.
All my friends are fireflies... we only glow at night (track 1). If only you could see what you're surrounded by ... we are in the bright lights glow (track 11). Enjoy!
Track List (55:36):
1. Fireflies (Original Mix) - John Dahlback feat. Melanie Fontana
2. I Got U (W&W Remix) - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones
3. Do It Again (Zoo Station Club Mix) - Röyksopp & Robyn. **DJ Fave**
4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin (Extended) - David Guetta
5. Sticky Fingers (Pierce Fulton Remix) - Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas
6. Rocky (feat. Kaaze) - Tiësto. ***DJ FAVE!***
7. Who We Are (Original Mix) - Husman
8. Jubel (Nora en Pure Remix) - Klingande
9. EDX vs Zedd - Stay for Air (The BeatThiefs Bootleg)
10. Chills (Manse Remix) - Down With Webster
11. Bright Lights (Original Mix) - Syn Cole. *DJ Fave*
12. How We Gonna Stop The Time (NEW_ID Remix) - Kraak & Smaak, Stee Downes
13. Ain't Nobody (Alaia & Gallo Remix) - Lissat & Voltaxx. Retro Alert!

PREMIUM ACCESS: Listen to all my free DJ sets on my app plus exclusive premium DJ sets (100+) only on my app for $1.99 per month. Unsubscribe at any time. Click to Premium Subscribe!
FREE RSS Feed: http://clubkerrynyc.libsyn.com/rss
FREE iTunes Podcast: 

Choose Your Device: 30 Ways To Listen: 
http://on.fb.me/GROD86 (Android, iPhone, Nook, iPad, Windows Phone, etc.)