Robyn Is God! (DJ Tribute)

Released Thursday, 25th June 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
I've been following her since her big mid 90's hit Show Me Love (Track 5). Robyn Carlsson is God! The latest in my series of DJ tributes to my fave artists, DJ's, and producers. Make sure to get the recent tributes to Madonna, Hardwell, and Eric Prydz. Get into Robyn on iTunes, YouTube, or Beatport.
Track List (56:30):
1. Dancing On My Own (Disfunktion Bootleg) - Robyn
2. Hang with Me (Avicii's Exclusive Club Mix) - Robyn
3. Indestructible (A-Trak Remix) - Robyn
4. Do It Again (Issac Christopher Remix) - Royksopp, Robyn
5. Love is Free (Ft. Maluca) - Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique
6. Show Me Love (12" Show Mix) - Robyn
7. Love Kills - Robyn
8. Be Mine (Redroche Vocal Mix) - Robyn
9. Who's That Girl (Seamus Haji Remix) - Robyn
10. With Every Heartbeat (Pete Tong & Dave Spoon Wonderland Remix) - Kleerup feat. Robyn
11. Handle Me (Soul Seekerz Extended Remix) - Robyn
12. Call Your Girlfriend (Kaskade Club Mix) - Robyn

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 42s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.