A Deep Affair 7 (Deep Vocal House)

Released Friday, 18th September 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
http://bit.ly/iTunesKerry Tasty deep vocal cuts. "All you gotta do is make it hot!" (Track 2). 7th in my series of deep vocal house sounds. Enjoy! - Kerry

Track List (60:37):

1. One Night Lover (Nora en Pure Remix) - Paul Harris ft. Dragonette ***DJ Fave***

2. U Got My Body (Original Mix) - Nore En Pure ***DJ Fave*** "All you gotta do is make it hot!"

3. Sign Your Name (Timo Jahns Remix) - Janosh, Angelo Pace ***Terence Trent D'Arby Retro Alert!***

4. Lost (Runaway) [Original Mix] - Saint Wknd ft. Inglsh

5. The Boulevard - Mahama ***Retro Alert***

6. Revolution (Original Mix) - Francesco Rossi, David Garza

7. High On You - Sebastien ft. Hagedorn

8. Wondering (feat. CAPS) - Yotto ***DJ Fave***

9. Stone (Original Mix) - Mat.Joe

10. If You Wait (EDX's Vicissitude Remix) - EDX, London Grammar. Wow!

11. How Deep Is Your Love (Liva K Remix) - Calvin Harris & Disciples

12. Where The Rivers Flow (Original Mix) - Sons Of Maria

13. Saltwater (2015 Rework) - Nora En Pure ***Scritti Politti Retro Alert***

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "A Deep Affair 7 (Deep Vocal House)". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 32s

Episode Tags