Dreamwave Soul

Released Friday, 15th July 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Dreamwave "Disco" & "Soul": Electronic Nu-disco for the dance floor and the heart. I've decided to upload these TWO DJ sets on the same day. Similar sound as the "Dreamwave" set two months ago. More dreamy sparkly shimmery nu-disco pseudo 80's blissful electronic pop loveliness. Enjoy!

'Dreamwave Soul' Track List (54:06):

  1. Wait In The Dark (Jensen Sportag Remix) - Memory Tapes: ***DJ FAVORITE!***

  2. Fade  (Eric Kupper Remix) - Solu Music feat. KimBlee

  3. We're The Lucky One's (CF's Original Mix) - Cevin Fisher

  4. Hang With Me (Starsmith Remix) - Robyn

  5. Safe & Sound - Capital Cities

  6. Don't Stop (Mighty Mouse Remix) - Only Children

  7. Wait & See (Kris Menace's Vocal Re-Interpretation) - Holy Ghost!: ***DJ FAVORITE!***

  8. My Star feat. Yota (Lifelike Remix) - Those Usual Suspects

  9. Everything Good - Jensen Sportag

  10. Disappear (Aeron Aether Remix) - Mango & Andre Frauenstein feat. Ludik

  11. Get Together (Monsieur Adi Remix) - Madonna

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Dreamwave Soul". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.