Eric Prydz Is God! V.2 (Tribute DJ Set)

Released Friday, 8th May 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
The latest in my series of tribute DJ sets of my fave DJ/Producers in EDM. Eric Prydz is God. This is Version TWO. Also knows as Pryda or Cirez D. Look for a slew of new EP's this summer and a debut album in October. Check him out on Soundcloud, YouTube, and Beatport. After all these years of Pryda and no debut album thus these tributes. Enjoy!

Version Two Track List (51:04):
1. Every Day (Original Mix) - Eric Prydz
2. Miami To Atlanta (Original Mix) - Pryda
3. Pjanoo (Original Club Mix) - Eric Prydz
4. Liberate (Lane 8 Remix) - Eric Prydz
5. Mighty Love (Instrumental) - Eric Prydz & Andreas Postl
6. Allein (Original Mix) - Pyrda
7. Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)  - Depeche Mode
8. The People (Eric Prydz Remix) - Sebastien Leger
9. Voices (Eric Prydz Remix) - Steve Angello
10. Wonderwall 2Night (Ken Loi Bootup) - Oasis vs. Eric Prydz
Get version one on my podcast feed:

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Eric Prydz Is God! V.2 (Tribute DJ Set)". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.