Retro Fusion Part 2

Released Tuesday, 11th January 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Retro 70's, 80's & 90's melodies fused with the club sound of now, all beat mixed into one glorious hour of beats. Each song taken from one of my DJ sets/podcasts this past year. Enjoy!
Track LIst (54:28):

  1. Fascinated (Chew Fu LoveToy Fix) - DJ Dan

  2. Good Times (Original Mix) - Seamus Haji  & Funkagenda

  3. Love U More (Oxford Hustlers Club Mix) - Oxford Hustlers ft Katherine E

  4. Call Me (Starlet Djs Club Mix) - Samantha Fox & Sabrina Salerno

  5. Relax (Chicane Full Mix) - Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  6. Feels Like Fire (Club Mix) - Players Please

  7. Major Tom (Coming Home) (Adam K & Soha Club Edit) - Shiny Toy Guns

  8. Frozen Umbrella (Henrik B vs DjRoman Bootleg Remix) - Madonna vs. Ingrosso

  9. Sweet Dreams (Steve Angello Remix) - Eurythmics

  10. Things Can Only Get Better (Club Mix) - Knightshock

  11. Love Song (Extended Mix) - JES

  12. Baker Street 2010 (Bassmonkeys Club Mix) - Fierce Collective Feat. Peyton

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Retro Fusion Part 2". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.