Episode from the podcastDaniel Oktaba - Winter Deep House Delight @ Relax & Chill Out Session [12-12-2020]

Daniel Oktaba - Winter Deep House Delight @ Relax & Chill Out Session [12-12-2020]

Released Saturday, 12th December 2020
 1 person rated this episode
RELEASED: 12-12-2020
GENRE: Deep House, Vocal House

01. Alvin Whitte & OVRTHERAINBOVV - Be Happy (Extended Mix)[Spinnin' Records]
02. Surf Mesa feat. Emilee - ily (i Love You Baby)(Amice Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
03. Dj Pirogov - Turn The Lights Off (Original Mix)[PROMO TRACK]
04. Pirogov - Voyage Voyage (Rework 2020)[PROMO TRACK]
05. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Liva K Extended Remix)[Sony Music Entertainment]
06. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Lowderz Black Lives Matter Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
07. ATB - 9PM (Till I Come) (A-Mase's Ibiza Sunset Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
08. David Guetta feat Sia - Titanium (A-Mase Ibiza Sunset Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
09. Dj Dark & Mentol - Ven Pa Ca (Extended Mix)[Sepaya Records]
10. Billie Eilish - ilomilo (MBNN Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
11. Nelly Furtado - All Good Things Come To An End (George Whyman Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
12. HOSH & 1979 feat. Jalja - Midnight (Slider & Magnit Extended Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
13. NIEL - For You (Original Mix)[Alveda Music Records]
14. Coca & Villa - La Noche (Nikko Culture Remix)[PROMO TRACK]
15. Nora Van Elken - Last Christmas (Original Mix)[DistroKid Records]

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.