Episode from the podcastDefected Radio

Defected Radio 19th August 2019

Released Monday, 19th August 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Podcast from Defected Records

01. Chez Damier, M-Gee - Want To Bodyswerve (Scott Diaz Edit) [Unknown Label]
02. Brokenears - Body Monster (Original Mix) [Too Many Rules]
03. Junior Sanchez - The Final Story (Original Mix) [Downtown Underground]
04. Carlo - Perfect Plan [Classic Music Company]
05. MOST RATED: Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro Blend Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
06. The Vision - 1 Thing [Defected Records]
07. Joeski featuring Héctor Lavoe - Dia De Ayer (Extended Mix) [Sondos (Subliminal Records)]
08. Rudimental x The Martinez Brothers featuring Faith Mussa - Sitigawana (Dub) [Major Toms]
09. Darius Syrossian - Come On Come On [Defected Records] x The Police - Voices Inside My Head (Accapella) [AM:PM]
10. 4TTF: Ann Nesby - Can I Get A Witness [Perspective Records]
11. Sidney Charles featuring Liz Cass - Rush (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
12. Plaster Hands - Gipsy (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records] x Eddie Amador - House Music Everywhere Accapella [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
13. Hardsoul featuring Ron Carroll - Back Together (Dr Packer Remix) [Soulfuric Recordings]

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Podcast ID

Episode Details

59m 55s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.