Episode from the podcastDefected Radio

Defected Radio 22nd April 2019

Released Monday, 22nd April 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Podcast from Defected Records

01. Oliver Dollar & Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church [Industry Standard]
02. Mark Broom – Break 97 [ReKids]
03. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain (Matteri & Omich Extended Remix) [Outplay]
04. Fiorious, Pt. II – I’m Not Defeated (Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Soul Reductions – Got 2 Be Loved [Take Away]
06. Jesse Saunders – On & On (Stacy Kidd Remixes) [House 4 Life]
07. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Dennis Ferrer & Karizma - The Cube [Objektivity] x Shawn Christopher – You Can Make It (Preacher-Pella) (Acapella) [Soulfuric Recordings]
08. MOST RATED: Mat Joe – Get Loose [DFTD]
09. Jacssen – My Inspiration [Plastik People Digital]
10. Makanan – You Make Me (Dario D’Attis Remix)x Mr V – Jus Dance (Acapella) [Muzik 4 Tomorrow]
11. 84Bit – Shake It All Down (Extended Mix) [Safe Ltd. (Safe Music Limited]
12. Kelly G. - Feels Good YEAH! (Little Louie Party Mix) [T’s Crates]
13. Pacific Coliseum – Wave Catalyst (Seb Wildblood UKG Flip) [Coastal Haze]

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

59m 55s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.