Episode from the podcastDefected Radio

Glitterbox Radio Show 213: The House Of Prelude Records with François K

Released Tuesday, 27th April 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
Podcast from Defected Records

1. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosh - Love For Days [Sweat It Out!]
2. Susu Bobien - You Don't Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
3. Yass & DJ Fudge - (I Know) I'm Losing You (Dr Packer Remix) [Big Love]
4. Alicia Myers - Right Here Right Now (Hallelujah Anyway) (Danny Krivit Classic Edit) [Ace Beat Records]
5. D Train – Music [Prelude Records]
6. Sharon Redd - Can You Handle It [Prelude Records]
7. Nick Straker - A Little Bit of Jazz [Prelude Records]
8. L.A.X - All My Love [Prelude Records]
9. Musique - Keep On Jumpin' [Prelude Records]
10. Sunkids featuring Chance - Rise Up (Basement Boys Mix) [Yellorange]
11. Soulista featuring Karmina Dai - Syomphomaniac [Groove Culture]
12. Escort - Cocaine (JKriv Disco Bumps) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Wardell Piper - The Power Of Love (Dave Lee ZR Power Of The Boogie Mix) [Z Records]
14. France Joli - Gonna Get Over You [Prelude Records]
Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.