Podchaser Logo
Episode from the podcastDefinition Radio

2021/11/13 - New music by Shad, Genesiz, Propaganda, R-Swift, Lecrae, J. Sano, and more

Released Monday, 15th November 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
New music by Genesiz and J. Sano out of Australia. From overseas we've got new music by Lecrae, Propaganda, Shad, R-Swift and more. Flashback by 4th Avenue Jones featuring Dilated Peoples.


"Holupwait" by Lecrae
"Seven Laps" by Marksman Lloyd
"Deployed" by Sole Option
"HipRockSoul" by 4th Avenue Jones ft. Dilated Peoples
"New Day" by R-Swift ft. KMO Shamaal
"Home Is..." by muzeONE ft. JustMe & Ruslan
"Patience" by J. Sano
"Lift Off" by Griffin ft. DJ Sean P
"Willie Vasquez" by The Battery
"Calibrate" by Propaganda & L's
"Refocus" by Raging Moses
"Rose Garden" by Shad
"Heart 2 Heart" by Bay Side Wreckers
"Prayin'" by Genesiz
"amen" by TLO ft. Shad & Propaganda
"Brand New Day" by Sivion ft. Ozay Moore, Consafos, DJ Aslan

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/776

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our socials