Destination Sunset #27

Released Thursday, 27th August 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
Tracklist: 1.Nora En Pure - Saltwater (2015 Rework) 2.Misun - Harlot (Vijay & Sofia Remix) 3.Aslove Ft.Daniela Andrade - Feel Good (Cover Edit) 4.Jasmine Thompson - Adore (David K Remix) 5.MOWE - Chasing Clouds (Pretty Pink Remix) 6.Y.V.E. 48 - All You Need (Lost Frequencies Remix) 7.Spada Ft.Anna Leyne - Catchfire (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) 8.Giacca & Flores - Delight (Original Mix) 9.Tinie Tempah Ft. Jess Glynne - Not Letting Go (XYconstant Remix) 10.David Zowie - House Every Weekend (Original Mix) 11.G-Eazy - Let's Get Lost (Funkin Matt Remix) 12.Sam Feldt & The Him Ft.ANGI3 - Midnight Hearts (Extended Mix) 13.Joe Stone Ft.Montell Jordan - The Party (Original Mix) 14.Sugarstarr Ft.Alexander - Hey Sunshine (Antonio Giacca Remix) 15.Watermat & Moguai - Portland (Original Mix)

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Destination Sunset #27 ". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 5m 58s

Episode Tags