Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 178 feat Dick Gaughan, Jarlath Henderson, Karine Polwart, Jim Sutherland and many more!

Released Tuesday, 13th August 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Reviews
Creators
Lists
Hands Up for Trad are back with our latest podcast featuring great Scottish music from Dick Gaughan, Jarlath Henderson, Karine Polwart and many more.
If you enjoy these podcasts please consider supporting our Patreon on http://www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad
Playlist
The Harvard Tapes by Dick Gaughan Track - The Worker's Song https://www.greentrax.com/music/product/dick-gaug…
Raw by Jarlath Henderson Track - Kitty https://jarlathhenderson.bandcamp.com
Karine Polwart's Scottish Songbook Track - The Whole of the Moon https://www.karinepolwart.com
Frenzy of the Meeting by Breabach Track - Breabach http://breabach.com
The Road To Kennacraig by Karen Marshalsay Track - St. Fillan's / The Rhymer's Reel http://www.karenmarshalsay.com
Folk 'n' Hell by Various Artists Track - Flick It Up And Catch It by Jim Sutherland http://www.jimsutherland.uk.com
El Agua de la Vida by Salsa Celtica Track - El Agua de la Vida https://www.salsaceltica.com
Don't Sing Love Songs by Maeve Mackinnon Track - The Irish Rover https://www.maevemackinnon.com
Nae Sweets for Shy Bairns by Heather Downie Track - William and Wizards https://www.heatherdownie.co.uk
At The Fair by Barluath http://barluath.com
An Seisiun by Marie Fielding Track - Wine O'Clock https://projects.handsupfortrad.scot/folkwaves/wi…
Thugainn by Mànran (Come with me) http://manran.co.uk
Subscribe to our Hands Up for Trad YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/handsupfortrad
More about Hands Up for Trad: http://www.handsupfortrad.scot http://www.scotpodcast.com https://facebook.com/handsupfortrad http://www.twitter.com/handsupfortrad http://www.instagram.com/handsupfortrad https://soundcloud.com/handsupfortrad

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 178 feat Dick Gaughan, Jarlath Henderson, Karine Polwart, Jim Sutherland and many more!". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.