Friday Night Fanfiction

A Comedy podcast
 19 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
WeXaztor reviewed this podcast on Jun 16th, 2018
"It's a good podcast, you should listen to it. "
 
brightblueink reviewed this podcast on Aug 2nd, 2017
"Soooo much cringe. If you love cringe comedy definitely give this show a go, but I just can't get through it."
 
Abyzz reviewed this podcast on Jul 19th, 2017
"Gross, hilarious, but gross"
 
Stevo reviewed this podcast on Jun 15th, 2017
"This show is dangerous to listen to while driving, said one listener. I'm pretty sure people enjoy making it just as much as those who listen to it."
 
barreyi reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"Silly, disgusting, and altogether one of the most entertaining pieces of audio on the internet."
 
Kutsu Shita reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"The worst writing, the best drunks. A match made in heaven. Or, you know, whatever the pervert equivalent of heaven is...."
 
capblackard reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"I don't drink to get drunk (or at all as a matter of fact) but if I did, lordy christ this show would get me drunk as ****. But hey, it's a laugh-riot sober too, just... you know... depending on your sexual fetish fortitude you might really need to booze it up while listening. xoxoxoxxx"
 
allofthebreadsticks reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Friday Night Fanfiction is incredibly hilarious and great. I'm not even sure if I can capture the full extent of the awesomeness in my review, but I'll try. FNF is absolutely amazing in every way. Yes, even that way. With funny voices, readings of the worst stories the internet has to offer, and in-jokes that you'll find yourself starting to reference, Friday Night Fanfiction is quite possibly the best comedy podcast out there. Give it a listen, and soon you'll be waiting for episodes to release every Friday, and going to recordings every Wednesday."
 
fosentertainment reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Even before I was a guest, I loved this podcast. The best fanfiction reading podcast out there, funny voices, great banter, and memes for DAYS. Come on, listen to them, then join the discord and the fun every Wednesday from 7-9pm CST!"
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Oct 6th, 2014
Latest Episode
Apr 12th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
331
Avg. Episode Length
About 2 hours

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.