Funkin' Beyond The Call Of Booty - A Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound *Extra Bass Mixx

Released Saturday, 6th April 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
Nick Busbee's Funk Flow Radio on MIXLR
1. In My House (12" Version) - Mary Jane Girls
2. Boys - Mary Jane Girls
3. The Men All Pause - Klymaxx
4. Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming - Jermaine Jackson (feat. Michael Jackson)
5. Signed, Sealed, Delivered - Stevie Wonder
6. Weak At The Knees - Steve Arrington 《Dayton, Ohio》
7. Restrictions - Lakeside 《Dayton, Ohio》
8. Make Me Say It Again Girl - The Isley Brothers
9. What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
10. That Girl - Stevie Wonder
11. Love On Top - Beyonce
12. Work It - Teena Marie
13. Deep N2 The Game - N2Deep
14. El Passo - Cameo (2019)
15. The Rain - Ledisi (feat. Oran "Juice" Jones)
16. Doesn't Anybody Know - Bobby Brown (feat. Ralph Tresvant)
17. 8 Million Stories - Kurtis Blow
18. The Message - Grandmaster Flash (feat. Melle Mel & Duke Bootee)
19. Is It Still Good To Ya' - Ashford & Simpson
20. You Got The Love - Rufus (feat. Chaka Khan)
21. Everyday People - Sly & The Family Stone
22. Girl I Got My Eyes On You - Today
23. Heat Of The Moment - After 7
24. Wait For Me - SLAVE 《Dayton, Ohio》
25. Cutie Pie - One Way
26. Sarah Smile - Hall & Oates
27. I'm In Love (12" Version) Evelyn "Champagne" King
28. Rock Steady - The Whispers
29. Every Little Step - Bobby Brown

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Funkin' Beyond The Call Of Booty - A Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound *Extra Bass Mixx". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.