Back to Disco - April 2012

Released Tuesday, 3rd April 2012
Good episode? Give it some love!
Hey Guys! Time for the new mix packed full of miami bombs! Big releases from Disco Bomb, Tasty Recordings, Disco Tek, Disco Motion Records & Guesthouse. Enjoy & feedback is most welcome ;0) Playlist: • DJ Zimmo - Dance All Night (Original) • Nervous Kid - Get Up (Original Mix) • Skibblez - Lose Your Love (Original Mix) • Audio Jacker - Home (Original Mix) • Sonny Fodera - Want You to Know (Original) • Agent Stereo - Love Me Just A Little (Original Mix) • Dirty Freek feat. Cyndi Lauper - Just Cant Stop (Dirty Freek Miami Mix) • Alex Ryan & Blysh - Roll Wit It (Audio Jacker Remix) • Skibblez - Secrets (Original Mix) • Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson - In Your Heart (Original Mix) • Nervous Kid - Straight From The Heart (Original Mix) • Audio Jacker - You Got Yours (Original Mix) • Hollywood Hills & D Coda - Loco Disco (Dirty Freek Remix) • DJ Zimmo - Bangin Party (Original Mix) • Koe - For The Love of Music (Original Mix)

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 10m 35s

Episode Tags