Podchaser Logo

Back To The Beats - Jan 2015

Released Saturday, 10th January 2015
Good episode? Give it some love!
Firstly a belated Happy New Year, sorry about the wait for this month's podcast but I'm sure it will be worth it with a right big selection for January. Releases from Tasty Recordings, Disco Future Records, Disco Motion Records, Disco Legends, 4Disco Records, Jukebox Recordz and many more. Hope you all enjoy it and i really do appreciate your feedback, comments, likes and support. Follow me @ www.facebook.com/djzimmo


• Damier Soul, Lady Lago - Say It Again (Original Mix) [Pocket Jacks Trax]
• Gafyn Owen - Music Play's (Original Mix) [Disco Legends]
• Lars Van Dalen - Divided (Original Mix) [Gram-O-Phonique Muzik]
• Shaunyboy - Wizard Of Boogie Land (Original Mix) [Jukebox Recordz]
• Alex Herrera - Everybody (Original Mix) [Crude Trax]
• Angelo Ferreri - That Soul (Original Bad Mix) [Fogbank]
• Disco Pleasure ft. Bruna Bottonz - Stolen Soul (Original Mix) [Disco Future Records]
• Block & Crown, Corrado Rizza - We Want The People To Believe (Original Mix) [Let's Play Music]
• Red Rogue - All I Need (Original Mix) [Handsome Family] Promo
• Joey Chicago - Feels So Good (J Paul Getto Remix) [Fogbank]
• DJ Zimmo - One Love (Original Mix) [Jukebox Recordz]
• TWISM & B3RAO - Ohio Roller's (Original Mix) [Disco Legends]
• Agent Stereo - Let It Flow (Original Mix) [4Disco Records]
• Audio Jacker - Ah Yeah (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
• GramophoneDzie - Number One (Mark Funk Remix) [Guesthouse]
• Ice Cream - Champagne Session (Skibblez Remix) [Disco Motion Records]