Podchaser Logo

Disco Funk - March 2011

Released Thursday, 3rd March 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!

Disco Funk - March 2011

Disco Funk - March 2011

Thursday, 3rd March 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Rate Episode
itunes pic
Welcome to my latest mix for March packed full of all the latest funky disco house releases. Highlights include Alex Herrera’s new EP If you believe, with all three releases standing out and you can find this on the Crude Trax label. We also have Fierce City bringing us a pumping track called So Bad and you can find this on Bid Muzik. Lastly we have another quality release by Turntable mafia called What You see and my favourite is DJ EQ’s Diabolical Disco Remix. Hope you all Enjoy & your feedback is very welcome. Thanks!!


• Nightriders - Hey (Chris Lake & Marco Lys Re Edit)
• Sean Biddle - Pass It On (Original)
• DJ PP - Alelluia (Jay Vegas Remix)
• Alex Herrera - If You Believe (Original)
• Turntable Mafia - Blinded (Original Mix)
• Fierce City - So Bad (Original Mix)
• Alex Herrera - Discotopia (Original)
• Chris Rockford, DJ CrEdo - The Breaks (Joey Chicago Mix)
• Go Go Bizkitt - Do That Thing (Original Mix)
• Alex Herrera - Chi-City Groove (Original)
• Geisha Twins - Love Situation (Joey Chicago Can't Control Remix)
• Takeshi - Chicago Wind (Original Mix)
• Turntable Mafia - What You See (DJ EQ Diabolical Disco Remix)

Unlock more with Podchaser Pro

  • Audience Insights
  • Contact Information
  • Demographics
  • Charts
  • Sponsor History
  • and More!
Pro Features