Podchaser Logo

Disco Groovz - December 2011

Released Thursday, 1st December 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!

Disco Groovz - December 2011

Disco Groovz - December 2011

Thursday, 1st December 2011
Good episode? Give it some love!
Rate Episode

itunes pic
Welcome to Decembers mix of the finest quality disco house music releases.
This month see's us have a big influence from the new Disco Future Records label. They are giving away 21 free tracks for there First EP called Disco Still Alive! Check out my track called Ride on which is a real disco banger. Also look out for RED, Agent Stereo, The Incredible DJ & Mad Man Maze releases all on the disco future records label. We have the Audio Jacker bringing us another monster which i absolutely love, called Come & Get it and find this on the great Tasty Recordings. Lastly don't forget to check out the new Disco Bomb EP! Gold Dust by Dirty Freek its another big release. Enjoy the mix and wish you all a great month!


• DJ Zimmo - Ride On (Original Mix)
• Audio Jacker - Come On & Get It (Original Mix)
• Dirty Freek - Waiting For You (Original Mix)
• R.E.D. - Rock Me (Original Mix)
• Dirty Freek - Loneliness (Original Mix)
• Agent Stereo - Touch The Sky (Original Mix)
• Takeshi - Couldn't Be Better (Original Mix)
• The Incredible DJ - In Da House (Original Mix)
• Ministry Of Funk - The Dancer (Garrett & Ojelay Remix)
• Pardon My French - Wonder Why (Original Mix)
• Sean Biddle - Yeah The Funk (Will Jax Remix)
• John Gold - Mighty Love (SKingz Bigboom Remix)
• Mad Man Maze - Disco Power (Original Mix)

Unlock more with Podchaser Pro

  • Audience Insights
  • Contact Information
  • Demographics
  • Charts
  • Sponsor History
  • and More!
Pro Features

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more