Podchaser Logo

Disco Stars - Sept 2013

Released Saturday, 31st August 2013
Good episode? Give it some love!
itunes pic
Great Selection of Disco Bombs for September with releases from all the big labels. Check it out and turn it up loud! Your comments and feeback are very much appreciated.

Support me - www.facebook.com/djzimmo


• Koe - Sweetheart (2013 edit) [Discogalaxy Records]
• J Paul Getto - Love Today (Joey Negro Spirit of '79 Edit) [Z Records]
• Agent Stereo - The Signs (Original Mix) [4Disco Records]
• Charles Feelgood & Felipe Avelar - Got To Go Disco (Rescue Remix) [Ammo Recordings]
• Instant Funk - I've Got My Mind Made Up (DJ Dan Remix) [Ultra Records]
• How2 Groove - Celebrate (Original Mix) [Exhilarated Recordings]
• Block & Crown - Gimme Some Respect (Clubmix) [Let's Play Music]
• Audio Jacker - Believe Me (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
• Block & Crown - No One Said (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]
• Beatz Projekted - Bomb The Bass (Dirty Freek Remix) [Disco Bomb]
• DJ Dan & Charles Feelgood - We Got It (Original) [InStereo]
• Audio Jacker vs Funkajazz - Hula (C'mon) (Audio Jacker Remix) [Tasty Recordings]
• Dirty Swingers - Love In The Disco (DJ Zimmo Mix) [Phunk Jamz Recordings]
• Whisky Dicks - Happiness (Original Mix) [Ammo Recordings]
• Block & Crown - The Nightlife (Club Mix) [Bahia Music]
• Dirty Swingers - Feels So Right (DJ Zimmo Mix) [Tasty Recordings]