Don't Stop The Funk - January 2013

Released Friday, 28th December 2012
Good episode? Give it some love!
January 2013 Mix - Releases from Tasty Recordings, Disco Bomb, Guest House, Beatcanteen & More Playlist: • Pier Pressure - Somebody Knew (Original) • DJ Zimmo - Disco Strings (Original Mix) • Nervous Kid - Shine A Little Pride (Original Mix) • Funky Truckerz - Maracaibo (Original Mix) • Whiskey Dicks - Right Here (Audio Jacker Remix) • DJ Dan - House All Night (Original Mix) • Agent Stereo - Dance Lessons (Original Mix) • Audio Jacker & Serial Thrilla - What We Doin (Original Mix) • Killerbeatz - Give Me Your Love (Dirty Freek Remix) • Fash & Nick Hussey - Shine (Dirty Freek Remix) • Grayson P - Breakin My Heart (Original Mix) • DJ Zimmo - Pump It Up Loud (Original Mix) • KillerBeatz - U Got 2 Go (Original Mix) • Dirty Freek - FNTSTC (Original Mix) • Coqui Selection & Jorge Montia - Party Breakdown (Original Mix) Support me @

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode

Recommend This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

1h 8m 48s

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.