Podchaser Logo

Funk Sensations - Aug 2013

Released Tuesday, 30th July 2013
Good episode? Give it some love!
itunes pic
August podcast features tracks/remixes from Mad Man Maze, Audio Jacker, Dirty Freek, Frater & Stent, Gustavo Richie, DJ Dan, Miss Kay Dee, Agent Stereo, Jhon Roux, Disco Ballz, DJ Zimmo, Rick Marshall and more.


• Mad Man Maze - Disco Explosion (Original Mix)
• Juan Diaz & Jorge Montia - Be There (Original Mix)
• Gustavo Richie - Golden Times (Original Mix)
• Peter Brown - I Need U (Original Mix)
• Jhon Roux - Do Me Right (Original Mix)
• Tom Forester - Come On Miami (Audio Jacker Remix)
• Agent Stereo & Nikki M - Release The Tension (Original Mix)
• Miss Kay Dee - Let's Get It On (Original Mix)
• Rescue - Lovestruck (Original)
• DJ Chus, The Groove Foundation - That Feeling (Jay Vegas Remix)
• ANDY S & Raffaell ft. Max C - Right Now (Dirty Freek, Frater & Stent Remix)
• DJ Dan - American Girls (Club Mix)
• Gustavo Richie - Let It Whip (Kevin Prise Remix)
• Disco Ballz - I'll Be Loving You (Audio Jacker Remix)
• Rick Marshall - Thinking About You (Original Mix)
• DJ Zimmo - Love Affair (Original Mix)

Support me @ www.facebook.com/djzimmo