Funky Fever - April 2009

Released Friday, 10th April 2009
Good episode? Give it some love!
Welcome to my next mix release for the month of April. We have great funky beats, vocals and the vibe drives you all the way through the set. Check out the tracks with Amanda Wilson & Abigail Bailey (Top class female vocalists). Remix artist include Axwell & Redtop, Moto Blanco, E-Squire & The Wideboys. Any feedback is most welcome so please get in touch. Playlist: •RAW Ft Amanda Wilson - Intoxicated (E-Squire Remix) •Whelan & Di Scala feat. Abigail Bailey - Never Let Go (E-Squire Remix) •Omaha Ft Fiona Holt - You Came Into My Life (Ian Carey Remix) •High Spies & Dlayna - Better Days (Alex Romano Remix) •Invisible - Keep On (III Sound Academy Club Mix) •Robin Thicke Vs Mary J Blige - Magic Touch (Moto Blanco Mix) •Noferini Ft Peyton - Till You Come Back (Hernandez Vs Tyo Original Mix) •Chris Lake - Changes (Ian Carey Remix) •Solitaire - I Like Love (Moto Blanco Club Mix) •Static Revenger & Taj Bell - Everything Is Beautiful (Original Mix) •DJ Nibc Ft. Karime Kendra - Deliverance (Tyken Vasaplatsen Remix) •Stunt - I’ll Be There (Wideboys Remix) •Enamor - I Believe (Axwell & Redtop Club) •Jamiroquai - Love Foolosophy (Raul Rincon Remix)

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Funky Fever - April 2009". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 13m 28s

Episode Tags