Summer Dayz - July 2013

Released Monday, 1st July 2013
Good episode? Give it some love!
July Podcast mix features tracks from Tasty Recordings, Disco Bomb, Guesthouse, Mjuzieekal Education, Pornostar & more. Appreciate your support on Playlist: • Crazibiza & Jerome Robins Vs Hysteric Ego - Want Love 2013 (Original Mix) • Dimo vs Dan Aslow - Grace (Dirty Freek Remix) • Koe - If We Could (Original Mix) • DJ Zimmo - Disco Loves Ya (Original Mix) • Audio Jacker - So Predictable (Original Mix) • DJ Zimmo - Party Over Here (Original Mix) • Elizabeth Jay - You Ain't Nothin' (Original Mix) • DJ Dan - Out Of Nowhere (WhiteNoize Remix) • JL & Afterman - Strong Enough (Original Mix) • Lady Lago & Tavo - Happiness (Clubmix) • DJ Zimmo - House Party (Original Mix) • DJ Dan - American Girls (Original) • Niels F - Disco Love Affair (Audio Jacker Remix) • Gafyn Owen - Feel The Funk (Original Mix) • Rescue & DJ Mes - How We Do (Original) • Nervous Kid - Everybody's Groovin (Promo Mix)

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Summer Dayz - July 2013". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 12m 27s

Episode Tags