Podchaser Logo

Traffic - February 2009

Released Sunday, 29th March 2009
Good episode? Give it some love!

Traffic - February 2009

Traffic - February 2009

Sunday, 29th March 2009
Good episode? Give it some love!
Rate Episode
itunes pic
Welcome to the first release on my podcast. This mix includes a great selection of funky house tracks released in 2008. I’m sure you’ll all recognise the first track which is a classic remix of Reach Out by Sweet Mercy with the original out in 1990 written by the legendary Brighton house man Erick Powell. Remix artists include Seamus Haji & Paul Emmanuel, Soul Seekerz, Agent Stereo & Ian Carey. Feedback is very grateful so feel free to leave comments or get in touch.


• Sweet Mercy - Reach Out feat. Rowetta (Mobin’s Vocal Mix)
• Joey Chicago - Jane (Agent Stereo Remix)
• Inaya Day - Hold Your Head Up High (Soul Avengerz Club Mix)
• Kpm & Francesco Ferraro - Just Love Me (Raf Marchesini Remix)
• D.S. Jones - I Feel Me (Ian Carey Mix)
• Lady Gaga - Love Game (Dave Aude Club Mix)
• Wideboys - Daddy O (Soul Seekerz Remix)
• Activ & Optick - Be Free (Extended Mix)
• Peyton & the Rhythm Republic - Never Give Up (Soul Avengerz Dirty Dub)
• Loveless Feat. Amanda Wilson - Found A Love (Simmonds & Christopher Mix)
• Andrea Carissimi vs Majuri - Can’t Wait Another Day (Funkellers Soul Mix)
• Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel)

Unlock more with Podchaser Pro

  • Audience Insights
  • Contact Information
  • Demographics
  • Charts
  • Sponsor History
  • and More!
Pro Features