Ghostbusters: Resurrection

Claimed
An Audio Drama and Actual Play podcast featuring Doug Banks and Nina Bernardakis
 23 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Ironwolf reviewed this podcast on Nov 1st, 2018
"Best damn actual play podcast. A true addition to the ghostbusters universe "
 
ToloRomassi reviewed this podcast on Sep 5th, 2017
"Quality "cinematic" podcast that captuers the spirit of the original films. I often relisten to my favorite episodes and find myself cracking up every time."
 
Yutorio reviewed this podcast on Sep 1st, 2017
"I like to consider this podcast Ghostbusters canon. It perfectly captures the essence and fun that is Ghostbusters. This is one of the few podcasts I am always caught up on."
 
Paladin reviewed this podcast on Jun 15th, 2017
"Do you love the 1984 horror comedy classic, Ghostbusters? Do you love RPGs, and podcasts of people playing them? Then GBR is for you! Entertaining, intelligent, and extremely well produced, get in on it!"
 
barreyi reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"Endlessly entertaining Ghostbusters action!"
 
UMF01 reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"Ghostbusters Resurrection is a series that not only combines the fun of people coming together to play an RPG style of game ala Dungeons and Dragons or Ray Stantz's personal favorite Ghouls and Gargoyles with the adventurous spirit of Ghostbusters, but it is a genuinely amazing listening experience that rivals most Radio plays. You're taken into this world that expands on the lore of the original films because of the comradely between the players and Ghost Master. The sound effects and music choices, whether it's Elmer Bernstein's score for the 1984 classic or the pop/rock/hip-hop songs from the two movie albums or various other great songs, added onto a season of fun creative stories, this is a must for any fan of radio play and Ghostbusters. I hope for several more seasons!"
 
Garayur reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"This is a great Live play RPG. Doug is an amazing GM and the players are all really fun to listen to. It's based on the original Ghostbusters universe and set in Central Florida. They take the franchise to new places while keeping what makes ghosbusters great. Give it a listen!"
 
fosentertainment reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Best Ghostbusters Podcast, Best Ghostbusters RPG Drama Podcast, is there enough to say about this? I laughed, I cried, HOLY CRAP I laughed WHILE I Cried. This is SOOOO GOOD. Give it a listen, and follow them as they save the world THRICE!"
 
add a review