Girls Gotta Eat

A Comedy, Health and Sexuality podcast
 17 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Zimm102090 reviewed this podcast on Sep 6th, 2018
"Such a great podcast! Listening to the hosts is like being a fly on the wall for a girls night out. I love their conversations and different opinions on different topics. It didn't take much for me to get hooked!"
 
bskaf reviewed this podcast on Jul 10th, 2018
"Love this Podcast! They keep it light and funny."
 
Julielmast reviewed this podcast on Apr 13th, 2018
"Love these **** beyotches! No BS and hilarious!"
 
mmmm4 reviewed this podcast on Apr 11th, 2018
"This has been my favorite episode so far! I listen while working and probably look like I have turrets when I bust out laughing but it’s fine, I’m totally okay with it. "
 
Nmcg70 reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2018
"Brilliant podcast - honest, refreshing and super funny! Never fails to have me in stitches of laughter throughout, and everything is sooo relatable. I couldn’t pick just one favourite episode, they’re all brilliant - 100% recommend - you girls are the best"
 
Rkdhil reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2018
"Find these girls so funny and say it like it is. We may think the same but never say it. "
 
Kaitlyn.K reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2018
"They are hilarious! These ladies are so open and real that you can't help but love them. Their advice, opinions and stories are amazing and inspirstional! I can't wait to see their future work. "
 
agoodstein reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2018
"So I started listening to dating podcasts because because some of my favorite Instagram foodies have started them but also so I can maybe learn a thing or two. Rayna and Ashley give a refreshing and hilarious view of dating through their own experiences. I look forward to listening each week as I learn, laugh, and hang my head in shame as they call out things I'm probably guilty of doing or for being over 30."
 
Allisonschmitz reviewed this podcast on Apr 10th, 2018
"So relatable!"
 
cewils424 reviewed this podcast on Apr 9th, 2018
"My best friend and I were on an 8 hour roadtrip when I remembered seeing something about this podcast on Intagram. I found it and we quickly became addicted, adding in our own comments along with Reyna and Ashley. This is absolutely my #1 podcast to listen to; I just can't get enough. It definitely makes heading into a Monday so much more enjoyable 🖤"
 
Vickyertl reviewed this podcast on Apr 9th, 2018
"This is the best thing I’ve ever listened to! It’s my dose of laughter and girl talk that has been really missing from my life. I hope this never ends because I’m in LOVE!!!"
 
kamiwoodall reviewed this podcast on Apr 9th, 2018
"I recently discovered this podcast through Spotify and I have been catching up for the past few days. Can't get enough! It's like I'm chatting with my best friends and I've actually caught myself chiming in out loud a few times. "
 
Aroberts reviewed this podcast on Apr 9th, 2018
"I look forward to this podcast every week! There hasn’t been one episode that I haven’t laughed out loud at. Two weeks ago when the ladies talked about “are younger men the answer” I believe I laughed out loud at each story that was told for the entire duration of the podcast. I sit back, turn up the volume, and I feel that I’m sitting around with my girlfriends sharing stories! From dating, sex, travel, and everything in between these two ladies cover it all! If you haven’t already, tune into iTunes and subscribe to this podcast. You won’t be disappointed. Remember, a girls gotta eat...especially every Monday😉"
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Feb 13th, 2018
Latest Episode
Mar 25th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
61
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.