Capital House n°09

Released Monday, 12th July 2010
Good episode? Give it some love!
01. Tonight"s The Night (Miguel Migs Salted Mix) - Marc Evans
02. Where Ya At (Original Mix) - Inland Knight
03. Can't Get Through (Mario Basinov Funk Vocal Mix) - Miguel Migs
04. Body Music (Souldynamic Cross Over Vocal Mix) - Souldynamic, LT Brown
05. It Feels Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework) - Yogi & Husky
06. Yes We can (Obama CLub Remix) - Ronnie Canada
07. Shame (Groove Assassins Vocal Mix) - The Jinks & Michele Weeks
08. 99 & Half (Souldynamic Club Mix) - Souldynamic Feat Susu Bobbien
09. Love So Strong (DJWaddy Back To Ibiza Remix) - Damian Wilson
10. Free (Teo Moss & Dannie Shems) - Ultra Nate
11. My Feeling For You (Original Mix) - Sébastien Drums & Avicii
12. Dive In The Pool 2010 (Patrick M Vocal Remix) - Barry Harris and Pepper Mashay
13. Freedom (Christian Hornbostel remix) - Christian Hornbostel feat Ivana B.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

What People Are Saying

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Rate Episode
Recommend This Episode
Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more
Episode Details
1h 10m 35s

Episode Tags