Greetings Adventurers - Dungeons and Dragons 5e Actual Play Podcast Image

Greetings Adventurers - Dungeons and Dragons 5e Actual Play

 17 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
KatWingAngel reviewed this podcast on May 16th, 2018
"Fun and entertaining storytelling with a fabulous group. The antics of the characters are matched by the witty personalities of the players, led by the twisted mind of an incredible DM. If you want to be up on all the inside jokes and world lore, I recommend starting from episode one. I binged it in six weeks at work. It may take longer for those without ten hour graveyard shifts to fill, but it is worth the time."
HugoYourSon reviewed this podcast on May 14th, 2018
"An excellent funny podcast! Makes D&D approachable and doesn’t take itself too seriously. VERY blue, with great chemistry between the hosts! Fast paced banter and likeable people make this pod a keeper. "
Bapperson reviewed this podcast on May 14th, 2018
"These are some great people making a podcast full of laughs, with a hint of seriousness, and an aroma of alcohol. They're very interactive and friendly. Warning: listening to them may make you desire to play D&D 5th edition!"
JackB reviewed this podcast on Aug 27th, 2017
"I miss Tum!"
ColtinGriffith22 reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"Amazing podcast! They have so much chemistry and are hilarious!"
Hygo reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"this is the funniest dnd podcast ever! The cast members all have excellent chemistry, at least after work 30! Before that it's an it rough but I resisted occasionally because the characters are so loveable and fun! I recommend this podcast to anyone above 18 years old because they do make a lot of horny jokes"
TheProgramer reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"Have over 6 days listening time for this podcast! Absolutely love it! Also, What the title says! Okay, bye, thanks, y'all and call me Dorkblade! "
rxsantos reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"My very first podcast that I found when I was craving some good ol D&D. I’ve since joined the community and made a bunch of new friends. Definitely worth a listen for all the laughs, the great story, and the wonderful cast. Keep it dicey."
PewpewSQUIRREL reviewed this podcast on Aug 8th, 2017
"Fantastic podcast. Such a happy group of people, brightens my day listening to these wonderful people "
Gophergawd reviewed this podcast on Jul 8th, 2017
"Drunks and Dragons fast became my favorite DnD podcast. Hilarious with a great story and characters the story has the perfect mix of chaos and structure that will have you coming back week after week. After listening for awhile it begins to feel like your attending a game night with friends. Do yourself a favor and check this podcast out."
Kreativ reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"I listened to this as my first introduction to DnD actually, and I loved it. It takes a way more casual approach than most other podcasts, which made it easier to listen to. It is less about the details of the game, and more of a humerous podcast with friends bantering while playing DnD. Currently at episode 115 after finding it two months ago, or so."
add a review