Hello From The Magic Tavern

Claimed
A Comedy podcast featuring Arnie NiekampJesse Thorn and Sarah Maher
 24 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
podster4 reviewed this podcast on Sep 8th, 2018
"It almost never fails to make me smile on public transit, and isn't that what we want from podcasts?"
 
bslinger reviewed this podcast on Aug 30th, 2018
"I've nearly caught up on this masterpiece, and it makes me so sad that I'll have to wait a whole week between the next episode. "
 
ReelOpinions reviewed this podcast on Apr 6th, 2018
"Truly funny - which is genuinely rare for a podcast, especially a semi-improvised one "
 
biggreyman reviewed this podcast on Oct 21st, 2017
"Love it. I've no idea how they keep track of the world and plot that they've created on the fly but it's really impressive. Great chemistry between the three hosts. "
 
darkaegis reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"One of my favorite improv comedy podcasts. Sometimes, the guys work so fast that I can't even believe they're thinking everything up on the fly. Things have slowed down a bit in the latest season, but it's still a must-listen for me."
 
nrobnas reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"One of the funniest podcasts out there today."
 
CasterQuest reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"HFTMT is hands down my favorite podcast. I binged almost 100 episodes in the space of about 3 weeks. It is incredibly funny, full of catchphrases, and you never know what to expect next. This show is a good friend. Bing-Bong."
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Mar 5th, 2015
Latest Episode
Jan 7th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
200
Avg. Episode Length
43 minutes

Podcast Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.