Episode from the podcastHow to Be a Girl

Episode XX: The Betrayal

Released Thursday, 26th April 2018
Good episode? Give it some love!
Of course I knew this was going to happen eventually.  But that didn't make it any easier when it did. 


Music credits: 

“Chicxuclub” and “Transient” by Podington Bear

“Undaunted” by Kevin MacLeod

“Dormir rien de plus” by Monplaisir