EP 432 - Donald Penn (Oakland Raiders OT) + BUTTER SOFT T CONTEST/NFL KNEELING RULE vs. DTRUMP/STICKMAN HALL OF FAME/#FREEOAKLEY/SICK F*CK OR BEYOND?

Released Friday, 25th May 2018
 17 people rated this episode
Reviews
Search Reviews...
RATING
RxEyes reviewed this episode on Jun 1st, 2018
"IARSP is Where It’s At! If this isn’t Hands-down your top favorite podcast your deaf or Dead. All Meat no Fillers! Grade A entertainment for your hungry ears. No matter what your digs are, Rap has got you. Shitty day at work? Sports aren’t your thing? Politics are a drag? Chances are You’re gonna like it. You might pick up sports or politics all of a sudden, you might even have a good day for a change. Listen, be good to yourself and tune in. Yo will enjoy it. (My fav butter soft Tee is the one I’m gonna design for you. Hmu Rap)"
NLRaider reviewed this episode on May 30th, 2018
"Rapaport has a unique way of interviewing that brings things out of people others would think to, regardless of the guest (and I’m a Raider so I loved this one) you’ll listen to the whole podcast, possible twice. * XL buttersoft shirt w/ Rap & Moody (Last name rhymes with Doody) w/ the Knicks uniforms. Please!"
a_lauren reviewed this episode on May 30th, 2018
"Okay...I'm energized by my toasted bagel, cream cheese and lox breakfast and I'm ready to review. Take it from a convert, UFUKU. When I first became familiar with Michael Rapaport through the Howard Stern Show, I'll admit, I found him to be overwhelming. He soon started to grow on me more and more, though. The way he talks and the specificity of his insults to Baby Booey and Jason Kaplan drew me in. Really...who calls someone a dusty elephant? When I found out he had a podcast, I knew it was the best way to get my regular Rapaport fix. The show covers a lot, both with recurring segments (like keeping it real with Sick **** of the Week) and also discussions on music (with an emphasis on rap and hip-hop), sports, and movies. Trust me, listening to the I Am Rapaport Stereo Podcast wi…"
tommy2wheels reviewed this episode on May 29th, 2018
"LeBron Blames loses, Tomi Lahren, Donald Penn. This podcast is the best, not just sports but primarily and with current events thrown in. SFOTW is always great, letting you know who the biggest SF's are for the week. I'm a fan and think you will be too! "
Superfan34 reviewed this episode on May 29th, 2018
"I listen to a lot of podcasts, on so many different subjects. My all time favorite is IAMRAPAPORT, I became a Premium member to get his Urgency Podcasts (NBA finals). It is worth the money. I have howled laughing at the Disco 2. I love the political breakdown from Eli Lake. Gringo Mandingo rants, sound quality on point & I have even purchased butter soft Ts (I Don't Fact Check). It's safe to say, I'm a fan. I love listening on my earbuds playing in the yard with my kids. I may look like a soccer mom but I am Hard Body Karate when it comes to Gringo Mandingo & GMoody. Keep it up the great work guys. "
OhsnapAJLeeman reviewed this episode on May 28th, 2018
"5 ⭐️ PODCAST! Is it comedy? Is it sports? Is it Politics? Is it REal Housewives?? No it’s ALL OF THE ABOVE! Side note I wouldn’t mind more Housewives talk! Mr. Rapaport and Mr. Moneti bring that fire each and every time. I’m from NH and shouldn’t even like these NY assholes. Download the app and go PREMIUM. You don’t want to miss any of the **** talk! Big fan since Dick Ritchie(True Romance) and Superboy(Copland) I’ve only been listening since February 18’ and been going back through the catalog. I need to add that I Am Pacino(Large) to the collection. - 603Rapapack"
currentlyunavailablepodcast reviewed this episode on May 28th, 2018
"#NoFactChecking Great Podcast, White Mike & G Moody have been hip to the game. "
antfox9 reviewed this episode on May 28th, 2018
"Long time listener. Mike Rap & G Moody are Podcast Hall Of Famers. #NoFactCheckin"
CousinLou reviewed this episode on May 27th, 2018
"You ever wonder what a sports bar / man cave / barbershops talk / on the court **** talking with a pinch of funk/ hiphop & comedy sound like ? Well here you have it the the “ I Am Rapaport” stereo podcast !! Yo Rap moody shoot me that 2x “Waste Land “ butter soft t! Appreciate it duke "
AndrewStahlgren reviewed this episode on May 27th, 2018
"Yo Rap I listen to this podcast every damn day. It’s genuinely constant entertainment. You & G Moody are the best host/co-host combo in podcasting. **** fact checking. **** uber drivers. Oh and Johnny Manziel is wearing a heavy jacket in May right now. Let me feel that Buttersoft T-shirt. "
GoIrish03 reviewed this episode on May 27th, 2018
"Dopest podcast out, fact checking or not! #fuckbarstool"
AAC9598 reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"Do yourself a favor. Wake up get your coffee blast some funky music that starts out this podcast and laugh your **** off. I love this show and every morning it’s on. G Moody is wonderful. He works so well with Rapaport it’s close to ballet. Enough said, no go get your butter soft T, your coffee and enjoy the words of White Mike and G Moody each morning. "
RicoRamos reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"Rap and Moody as usual LEGENDS"
Jessica756 reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"I absolutely love this podcast! I drive a good four to five hours every day and this definitely helps me stay somewhat sane when I'm stuck in traffic. You guy's are awesome. It's hard to pick between the shirts I purchased one before and you weren't lying when you said they're butter-soft. If I had to pick one it would be between the suckas#!t or the ufuku. Keep up the great work! ^_~ "
Taco0920 reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"Hey Gringo Mandingo and G-Moneti you guys killed it!!! As always...I'm a recent fan of the podcast but I **** with you guys hardbody karate since I discovered the podcast earlier this year. I have listened to old episodes as much as I can because they are all classics! Yo Rap been a fan since Higher Learning, saw it at the Theater when it came out early or mid nineties, I don't fact check!! Keep educating us on real Hip Hop and don't let up on the Lebron bashing it's the best. In case I get picked for the Butter Soft I Am Rapaport T shirt I would like the Disruptive Behavior size Large. Can't wait for DJ Premier Part 2 podcast and I'm out PEACE!!!"
Basikcena reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"This podcast started late for me cause I was sleeping I guess but now this is the NOW of what big boy was in the morning every day growing up. Michael rapaport can dish out the BS and take it too, the king of podcasting! And Gerald moody "
Effmo reviewed this episode on May 26th, 2018
"I look forward to listening to every new episode and as usual I wasn't disappointed. I can relate to the conversations and the humor between Mike and G Moody. They are so funny together. "
add a review
Rate Episode
Episode Details
Length
1h 53m 15s
Explicit
No

Episode Tags