I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST

A Sports and Recreation podcast featuring Michael Rapaport
 20 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
Kaydian reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2018
"Great sports podcast, but not limited to sports. This podcast covers all topics with great humor. I listen to about 5 podcasts regularly, but this is the one I always can't wait to listen to. And the premium membership is cheap and absolutely worth it."
 
Primofez reviewed this podcast on Jun 3rd, 2018
"Love this podcast. Always entertaining. Mike's way of interviewing people is driven by passion not professionalism and agenda. His no BS, let's get down to it attitude is the way interviewing was meant to be and is heading toward now. Please get more actors on!"
 
Wolfmans_Cousin reviewed this podcast on May 28th, 2018
"Definitely the best all around podcast. Cleveland fan till I die, G Moody will eventually show you the way. You know you deep down love Lebron Duke. Buy the premium subscription for emergency podcasts well worth it u fuk u"
 
redda reviewed this podcast on May 27th, 2018
"Top 5 podcast in the game, you **** you."
 
remix23 reviewed this podcast on May 27th, 2018
"Between the shocking Sick F*cks, the on point pop culture topics, and masturbatory rants by host Michael Rapaport (The Gringo Mandingo aka Mr White Folks aka Bird) lies a podcast with a whole lot of soul. Podcast Cohost of the Year (every year) Gerald Moody brings a lot of flavor and plays the contrarian to many of Mike's hot takes. The I AM RAPAPORT : STEREO PODCAST is the home of the 'no fact checking' podcast, the founders of the 'emergency podcast,' and the only place you can find an occasional Stan Van Gundy impression that will make you want to pick up a fresh zip of that booger sugar and find yourself a lady of the night. These guys work their asses off and have put up consistently great content since the f*cking beginning. Love that 'Let a Shooter Shoot' with Dean Collins. I need …"
 
OhsnapAJLeeman reviewed this podcast on May 26th, 2018
"5 ⭐️ PODCAST! Is it comedy? Is it sports? Is it Politics? Is it REal Housewives?? No it’s ALL OF THE ABOVE! Side note I wouldn’t mind more Housewives talk! Mr. Rapaport and Mr. Moneti bring that fire each and every time. I’m from NH and shouldn’t even like these NY assholes. Download the app and go PREMIUM. You don’t want to miss any of the **** talk! Big fan since Dick Ritchie(True Romance) and Superboy(Copland) I’ve only been listening since February 18’ and been going back through the catalog. I need to add that I Am Pacino(Large) to the collection. - 603Rapapack"
 
Jessica756 reviewed this podcast on May 26th, 2018
"I absolutely love this podcast! I drive a good four to five hours every day and this definitely helps me stay somewhat sane when I'm stuck in traffic. You guy's are awesome. Keep up the great work! ^_~ "
 
Tyla193 reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"The gatekeepers of distruptive behavior aka the disco two continue to dazzle and amaze as the front runners of prime time podcasting. The **** talking is years ahead of its time. The fact that fact checking is a thing of the past and yet everything that comes from this podcast is so accurate is more than just impressive, it’s down right jaw dropping. I am rapaport podcast is the definition of smacker after smacker. Thank you gringo man dingo and 3 time co host of the year for always doing what you do. "
 
onealshome reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"This podcast is on some other sh!t.. Great flow with Rap and G Moody as they sort through topics. Great guests. I have actually cancelled my Sirius radio because of the premium podcast that costs less than a bagel. "
 
Ryebread reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"I've been rockin with The Michael Rapaport Stero Podcast for over a year now. I listen to it on my commute to school and it is full of entertainment and laughter. I literally have to pull over when the give that Willy Hutch treatment because I'm laughing so hard. Quality content from both Rap and G Moody! Definitely recommend! Hoping to get that UFUKU butter soft t shirt!"
 
reo77 reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"The best thing to come out of NYC since pizza"
 
jtsmith2 reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"OH! It's a thing of beauty! Fantastic **** talking experience. Very funny, informative, and hard-hitting. Always entertaining, keeps it funky, very good interviews with incredible guests. High level guests from all walks of life with great stories. A thing of beauty. Definitely not a waste land."
 
Mihanks21 reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
" This is the best podcast on the planet. Rap has great perspective and epic rants. Great hosts, great guests, always entertaining and informative. Rap and G Moody are never afraid to give clowns that Willie Hutch. "
 
weberm8199 reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"Never miss an episode, and now as a premium subscriber i HIGHLY **** recommend this podcast! One of a kind, Rap and Moody's interaction with fans is one of a kind! **** talking at is finest with zero fucks given. If you don't have a subscription, WTF are you waiting for! "
 
rossrivard reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"Changed the podcast game forever. The disco two and the dust brothers saved my life <3"
 
Grozilla reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"Michael Rapaport gives some great insight into Hollywood, the NBA , hip hop, and politics. Always great to hear (sometimes opposition) from G Moody, the Young Shooter Dean Collins and others. Best interviews this side of Howard Stern. Disruptive Behaviour 2XL "
 
Digistance reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"Best podcast kid "
 
marccgonz reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"Ranging from hip hop to current events, and even sick fucks of the week, the I Am Rapaport: Stereo Podcast is a dope podcast made by the best in the podcast game The buttersoft Jake Tee"
 
JTrains reviewed this podcast on May 25th, 2018
"HANDS DOWN my favorite podcast including my own podcast!!! I am a NASM Certified Personal Trainer, BA Sports Management, and former Basketball Trainer, I have NEVER seen such a raw, honest, genuine podcast than the iamrapaport podcast. Mike, GMoody, Dean Collins are the greatest group of guys when it comes to chemistry. I’ve never laughed so much and listened intently to **** talk, sports, politics, reviews, Netflix shows than with the crew. I love how real **** this is and I’ve been a premium subscriber for almost a month!! You will NOT find a better sports podcast out there EVER!!! Mike shows me constant love on social media and the show and I’m humbled by it The BEST Buttersoft t shirt would be a cartoon Johnny Manziel in a suckashit Cleveland browns jersey looking down sad and the wo…"
 
add a review