Julie Prince's House to House Radio Show ~ 19-July-18

Released Thursday, 19th July 2018
Good episode? Give it some love!
This weeks House to House Radio Show, bringing you 90mins of Soulful / Afro House LUSH-NESS! ;) Enjoy! Clef Travelers - Beautiful Memories Phalafala - Summer Joy Anthony Mea - Nightfall Saraga - Deep Down MoBlack, M. Caporale, Kamau Abayomi - Kiss We, Pt. 1 Stan Zeff, Anya V - Phase Ralf Gum, Lady Alma - A Time And A Place (Ralf Gum Main Mix) Eminent Boyz - Music In Me (Instrumental) DJ Xoli - Fourways George Lesley, Earl W. Green - Blow My Mind Deepconsoul, Sipho Ngubane, Ras Vadah - Truth HyperSOUL-X, Sabrina, Doug Gomez - Happiness (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Soul Remix) Jaidene Veda - Open Love Letter (Ananda Project RMX) DJ Tipz, Kholi - Lifetime Thank you for listening

Who's On This Episode

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "Julie Prince's House to House Radio Show ~ 19-July-18". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 32m 4s

Episode Tags