Killafornia Dreaming Podcast Image

Killafornia Dreaming

Claimed
A Society, Culture and History podcast
 19 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
beckmadrigal reviewed this podcast on Jun 4th, 2019
"My favorite podcast, excellent! Thank you! "
LadyLizarus reviewed this podcast on May 13th, 2018
"Roseanne is knowledgeable, entertaining, and doesn’t meet a beat with weaving her tales. You won’t be disappointed! She’s able to make even the most challenging and depraved stories listenable and worth your while. One of my favorite podcasts and I recommend to all. Treat yourself. Go on a trip to Killafornia."
Toni reviewed this podcast on May 3rd, 2018
"I love killafornia dreaming, great subject matter, the host has a beautiful easy to listen to voice. My favorite podcast."
RMeyer reviewed this podcast on May 2nd, 2018
"Great podcast good variety well researched absolutely love the moderateor. She’s on the top of must listen to list"
Gena reviewed this podcast on May 2nd, 2018
"Unique voice and perspective on true crime. I look forward to each new case, and appreciate a female point of view so full of intelligence and wit!"
Judyterrio reviewed this podcast on May 1st, 2018
"Great podcast!!"
TraceyLeigh reviewed this podcast on Apr 29th, 2018
"Podcasts are always brilliant!"
Davewehr reviewed this podcast on Apr 29th, 2018
"Roseanne Sinclair's unique choice of topics and thoughtful delivery make this podcast a standout among true crime pods. "
Tawny_DB reviewed this podcast on Feb 27th, 2018
"Roseanne has such a gift. She has an incredible voice and her ability to weave a captivating story sets her apart in the popular true crime genre. Roseanne approaches her subjects with compassion while still managing to provide insightful entertainment- no easy task considering the subject matter. This is one podcast you don't want to miss!"
Filmroastshow reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"love this podcast!!"
Nick Howell reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"As someone who doesn't listen to a lot of True Crime podcasts, I'm hooked on this one just because of Roseanne's delivery. Her tone draws you in while she weaves a re-telling of a crime. Her recent coverage of the LA Riots from the 90s were really good as well, as someone who is a fellow Angeleno. Highly recommend this show!"
RoseanneSinclair reviewed this podcast on Feb 26th, 2018
"Interesting stories from California "
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Jun 18th, 2017
Latest Episode
Jul 14th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
169
Avg. Episode Length
About 1 hour
Explicit
No
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.