LTBH #237 with Glen Horsborough

Released Friday, 1st February 2019
Good episode? Give it some love!
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Eddie Thoneick, Kurd Maverick, Errol Reid - Lonely (Extended Mix) 2. Alex Lo Faro - Why Don't You (Sebb Junior Extended Remix) 3 . Moon Rocket - Fascinated By You 4. Mirelle Noveron - Get It (Original Mix) 5. Glen Horsborough - You Don't Know (Original Mix) 6. SanXero - Rescue Me (Josh Parkinson Remix) 7. Austins Groove - Back To You (Original Mix) 8. 84bit - Set My Soul Free (Original Mix) 9. Alex Preston, Lauren Day - Cold Nights (Original Mix) 10. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (David Penn Extended Remix) 11. Namára - Alright (Original Mix) 12. Kevin McKay - Move Your Body (Elevation) (Original Mix) 13. Sammy Deuce & Rustem Rustem - Think It Over (Black Legend 2000 Disco Remix) 14. Jacques Chirac - Come To Me (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

Who's On This Episode

Add Creators
What People Are Saying
This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

Mentioned In These Lists

There are no lists that include "LTBH #237 with Glen Horsborough". You can add this episode to a new or existing list.
Rate Episode
Episode Details
1h 13m 45s

Episode Tags