Podchaser Logo


Released Wednesday, 28th May 2014
Good episode? Give it some love!
Virginia based brothers Pontiak have released a new album of heavy hitting psych rock called "INNOCENCE", out now on Thrill Jockey. The band stops by the KEXP studio to perform a selection of their new songs. Recorded 2/16/2014 - 4 songs: Surrounded By Diamonds, Lack Lustre Rush, It's The Greatest, Shell Skull.image