Lore

A Society, Culture and History podcast featuring Aaron Mahnke
 49 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
athytee reviewed this podcast on Oct 17th, 2017
"Been listening to Lore for nearly two years and was super surprised it was picked up for a TV show. Great narration."
 
ArleneAndrews reviewed this podcast on Oct 3rd, 2017
"A look at both the history and the effects of myth, tall tales, and local legends on the human mind and spirit. I was reluctant to listen at night: but these are presented in a way that doesn't give me nightmares."
 
smplifenathan reviewed this podcast on Aug 24th, 2017
"Aaron Mahnke is a fantastic storyteller. This podcast quickly becomes addicting. If you love anything haunting, creepy, historical and/or mysterious, then you'll love Lore."
 
Mateojo reviewed this podcast on Aug 14th, 2017
"Great podcast. Really like the narrative created in each episode. I'm not usually a horror fan, but I really enjoy Lore. "
 
bensonenson reviewed this podcast on Aug 5th, 2017
"Poetic :) "
 
maxandron reviewed this podcast on Jul 6th, 2017
"The podcast is a really nice listen, but honestly - I got a bit tired after a couple of episodes and stopped listening"
 
beltran63 reviewed this podcast on Jun 30th, 2017
"Amazing and in-depth tellings of past horrors. Also the music is great!"
 
ToastedTimbit reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"A wonderful insight into the dark and mysterious past of our world."
 
add a review
Rate Podcast
Podcast Details
Started
Mar 18th, 2015
Latest Episode
Mar 18th, 2019
Release Period
Weekly
No. of Episodes
115
Avg. Episode Length
29 minutes
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.