Episode from the podcastLunar Lover: The Podcast

Exploring Libra Season (16/17 October 2020)

Released Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
The Libra New Moon will take place on Saturday October 17 at 6:31am in Sydney, Friday October 16 at 8:31pm in London and 3:31pm in New York.
To become a Lunar Lover member head to https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover
Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Creators & Guests

We don't know anything about the creators of this episode yet. You can add them yourself so they can be credited for this and other podcasts.

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Episode Details

Length
16m 2s
Explicit
No
Season
5
Episode
123
Episode Type
Full

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.