Episode from the podcastMarkus Schulz presents Global DJ Broadcast

Global DJ Broadcast: Escape to Balanced Rock with Markus Schulz (Feb 25 2021)

Released Thursday, 25th February 2021
Good episode? Give it some love!
The penultimate stop on Markus Schulz's acclaimed Escape Tour has arrived with Episode 9, as he travails from the Narva surroundings of Colorado's Gross Reservoir to the Arches National Park in Utah. Home to one of the most incredible and gravity defying sights anywhere in the world in Balanced Rock, he finds himself providng the soundtrack as day transitions to night. The sun is beginning to fall again, and a journey of powerful beats and uplifting trance awaits.

Markus Schulz - Escape to Balanced Rock

01. Markus Schulz - From the Ridge

02. Grooveloverz featuring Miss Jane - It's a Fine Day (Swiss Mix)

03. LKX - Genesis

04. John Grand - Moondrifter

05. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - Indestructible

06. Adrian Alexander & Paul Arcane - In My Soul (Sunny Lax Remix)

07. Maywave - Universe

08. HALIENE - Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)

09. Craig Connelly & Peter Steele - The Fire

10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)

11. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search of Sunrise (Dream Sequence Remix)

12. Davey Asprey - Fallout

13. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Daxson Remix)

14. Ilan Bluestone presents StoneBlue featuring Emma Hewitt - Hypnotized

15. Daxson & Dan Thompson - Different People

Markus Schulz - Road to Balanced Rock

01. Fonzerelli - Easy

02. Sean & Xander - Shimmer of Tides

03. Nima van Ghavim - Lost

04. Binaryh - Dark Matter

05. SUDO - Journey

06. Elysian - Moonchild (OTIOT Remix)

07. Mr. Sid & Laura van Dam - Calling

08. Arkham Knights - Distorted

09. CamelPhat & Will Easton - Witching Hour

10. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)

11. Mike EFEX - The Fallen

12. Markus Schulz - Sunday Chords

13. Christian Burns - Alive (Atleha Remix)

14. STANDERWICK - Apricus

15. UMEK & The YellowHeads - Driller (Teenage Mutants Remix)

16. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes - Thorium-238 (Progressive Mix)

17. Above & Beyond featuring Zoe Johnston - Good for Me (ALPHA 9 Remix)

Episode Reviews

This episode hasn't been reviewed yet. You can add a review to show others what you thought.

This podcast, its content, and its artwork are not owned by, affiliated with, or endorsed by Podchaser.
Rate Episode

Share This Episode

Recommendation sent

Join Podchaser to...

  • Rate podcasts and episodes
  • Follow podcasts and creators
  • Create podcast and episode lists
  • & much more

Moderator Stats

Episode Number
Podcast ID

Episode Details

2h 31s
Episode Type

Episode Tags

Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.