Podchaser Logo

Mr.E's Strange Visitors

A daily Comedy podcast
Good podcast? Give it some love!

Episodes of Mr.E's Strange Visitors

Its getting thik out thereMr E, Psycho Dave, and Erica Goetsch discuss the events of the week. Plus Mr E rants about the epic lameness of his life. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the skype button o
Have you ever been so ISIS that you ended up dead on the streets of Texas?Mr E, Psycho Dave, and Erica Goetsch discuss the events of the week. Plus Mr E rants about the epic lameness of his life. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open lines ton
Mr E and Psycho Dave Catch up after missing last week, and discuss the events of the week. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net 8:00pm PDT 11:
Mr E and Psycho Dave will be joined by special guests Matt and Dean as we discuss internet trolls. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net 8:00pm PDT 11:00pm EDT News and controve
Open lines tonight at 646-200-4049 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net 8:00pm PDT 11:00pm EDT. Got lots to talk about.
Open lines tonight. Tonight Mr E, Psycho Dave, and August are joined by random callers as they discuss events from the last week and backlash from  Mr Es rant last week about Islam and violent criminals. 
Mr Es Strange Visitors Season 6 Opener: More info to come.  Call in number 646-200-4079  Season 6 regularly scheduled live show times are follows: Wednesdays: 11:00pm EDT 10:00pm CDT  9:00pm  MDT  8:00pm  PDT  5:00pm  HST  Honolulu Thu
     Shock jock Chris Akin of as The Classic Metal Show joins Mr E for a night of ranting, comedy, smut, and more. If you are a fan of heavy music, comedy, or the paranormal and conspiracy theories, then this show will be a treat. Chris Akin is
7:00pm Pacific 10:00pm Eastern August and Psycho Dave join Mr E for the 2013 opener. Tonight we talk about 2012’s stupidest douchebags and make predictions for 2013. On webcam at http://www.strangevisitors.net Call in and join the talk at 714-8
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave and some of the Garden Home gang join Mr E for a night of thoughts and memories of Brian Gregory who passed away last week. Call in to listen or join the show at 714-816-4778 on webcam at http://www.strangevisitors.ne
Psycho Dave, August, and the rest of the gang join Mr E for a season wrap up as we gear up for season 5. On cam at www.strangevisitors.net open lines at 714-816-4778
9:00pm Pacific. UFO Enthusiast and investigator Blake Cousins of Thirdphaseofmoon Joins Mr E for a night of UFO talk. Call in at 714-816-4778 on cam at www.strangevisitors.net  You have seen him on YouTube, you have seen his videos on this show
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave, August, Mary, and Erica join Mr E for a night of news, culture, psychic beatings, and UFO douche baggery. on cam at www.strangevisitors.net
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave, August, and Mary join Mr E for a discussion on self deception. Open lines 714-816-4778 0n cam at http://tinychat.com/strangevisitors Self-deception is a process of denying or rationalizing away the relevance, signifi
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave, August, and Mary join Mr E for another night of extreme reality. Open lines call in at 714-816-4778 on webcam at http://www.strangevisitors.net follow the show on twitter @strangevisitors
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave, August, and Mary join Mr E for another night of extreme reality. Open lines call in at 714-816-4778 on webcam at http://www.strangevisitors.net follow the show on twitter @strangevisitors
9:00pm Pacific Open lines, August, Psycho Dave, and Mary join Mr E where we left off last night with motive opportunity and manipulation. Reality and the paranormal. On cam at http://www.strangevisitors.net
 9:00pm Pacific from cheaters to offenders, from WTC building 7 to Alien agenda. What is motive and opportunity and what does it really mean. On webcam at www.strangevisitors.net Call in at 714-816-4778 follow the show on twitter @strangevisito
9:00pm Pacific August, Psycho Dave and Mary join Mr E for the usual Friday night fun. Tonight we cut on manipulators, plus fail vids and news. open lines at 714-816-4778. on webcam at www.strangevisitors.net
9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave, August, and Mary join Mr E for the usual Friday night filth. Open lines at 714-816-4778 on cam at www.strangevisitors.net
9:00pm Pacific Comic Lonnie Bruhn joins Mr E and the gang for a night of fun. On cam at www.strangevisitors.net With over twenty years of experience, the praise Mr. Bruhn receives comes with good reason. His radical comedy, coupled with his he
9:00pm Pacific August Psycho Dave and Mary join Mr E for a night of open lines and ranting. on cam at www.strangevisitors.net Call in at 714-816-4778 tweet @strangevisitors Skype at mrethestranger
9:00pm Pacific Mary, August, and Psycho Dave join Mr E for the usual Friday smut. Open lines at 714-816-4778 on cam at www.strangevisitors.net
9:00pm Pacific August and Psycho Dave jopin Mr E for a night of fun. on webcam at www.strangevisitors.net fail videos and catch up for the week.
9:00pm Pacific. August and Psycho Dave join Mr E for the usual Friday night fun. On cam at www.strangevisitors.net his week wrap up and fail videos.
Rate Podcast
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.
Are we missing an episode or update?
Use this to check the RSS feed immediately.