My Dad Wrote A Porno Podcast Image

My Dad Wrote A Porno

A Comedy podcast featuring Jamie Morton, James Cooper and Alice Levine
 53 people rated this podcast

What People Are Saying

Search Reviews...
RATING
ronarchy reviewed this podcast 11 days ago
"Gets old fast but five stars until it does. "
Neal Veglio reviewed this podcast on May 18th, 2019
"It's original, and has moments of brilliance. I enjoyed it."
Sarah Breau reviewed this podcast on Mar 13th, 2019
"I'm in the very small minority of people who just didn't like this one. To me, it lacked editing, and it felt so slow. I tried fast forwarding, but after a while, I just felt like I was wasting time. I can't recommend it, but most people seem to have loved it!"
NicoF reviewed this podcast on Nov 20th, 2018
"hilarious. best podcast "
micwhitlock13 reviewed this podcast on Jan 26th, 2018
"I travel for work quite a bit - this podcast has made my travel so much funnier. I've only almost wrecked my car a few times from laughing. I've listened to each season at least twice. "
Arielle Nissenblatt reviewed this podcast on Aug 29th, 2017
"Always laugh out loud."
Lle2708 reviewed this podcast on Aug 29th, 2017
"Funny, clever, and horrifying (in a laugh out loud way)."
Potiusmori1 reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Hilarious. Do not recommend driving while listening, you may laugh too hard if this is your bag."
Lu775 reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"Laugh out loud funny and Jamie and his friends read his dad's erotic novel. "
NatO reviewed this podcast on Aug 4th, 2017
"THE absolute funniest podcast available. Wet-your-pants funny!"
HogSandwich reviewed this podcast on Aug 3rd, 2017
"I'm going to point out that this podcast is english with english hosts, because I stalled for ages because I thought that is was american. Yep, I'm shallow."
darkaegis reviewed this podcast on Jul 13th, 2017
"Hilarious and scandalous. Not only are Rocky's stories infinitely entertaining, the banter between the hosts is always golden. "
bzumwalt reviewed this podcast on Jul 7th, 2017
"One if the funniest podcasts I have listened too. NSFW, but come on, what did you expect from the title? The porn itself is cringe-worthy and that is what makes it so funny. Add in the commentary from Jamie's friends and you might need tissue because it will bring tears to your eye from laughter. "
steveaustins76 reviewed this podcast on Jun 12th, 2017
"One of the funniest radio shows ever invented - not that anyone could put this on the radio."
PrinceRobotIV reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Comedy podcast where the host reads a porno wrote by his dad chapter by chapter with some co hosts. This podcast is definitely NSFW but is worth a listen for how funny and cringe-worthy it can be."
holeydood3 reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Entertaining podcast, but it moves pretty slowly because the hosts have to interject after every single sentence."
JBC22 reviewed this podcast on Jun 11th, 2017
"Hilarious. Funniest podcast I've ever listened to. There has never been an episode which failed to make me laugh"
ToastedTimbit reviewed this podcast on Jun 10th, 2017
"Their anal-ysis never ceases to crack me up. Can't wait for the next book!!"
add a review