Episode from the podcastPillars of Franchising

Cannabis Franchising in 2020

Released Monday, 26th October 2020
Good episode? Give it some love!
image image image

​Topic: Cannabis Franchising in 2020

Broadcast Date: October 30th , 2020
Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST / 2:00p PST
Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville, Kristin Selmeczy, Chief Business Warrior and co-host Elizabeth Denham, CEO of The Franchise Women  as they discuss  how to be successful at finding cannabis franchise financing solution, purchasing, developing, marketing,  expanding and selling your franchise. Fred McMurray, CEO of Westvyne will take everyone Down the Rabbit hole question. We will discuss what is the state of cannabis franchising in 2020 with Ron Silberstein and Holly A Ford.
Ron Silberstein – Co-founder and Principal at Bud’s Place Franchising, LLC
Holly A Ford – Cannabis 10X Co-Founder & Vision 

Our Co-hosting Team
image Ray Pillar on Twitter

image Elizabeth Denham on Twitter

image Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter
image Follow Fred McMurray on Twitter

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and receive free VR gear and a copy of The Franchise MBA: Mastering the 4 Essential Steps…
image Listen to past episodes

image

Pillars of Franchising on Twitter

image image image Sponsored in part by The Franchise Consulting CompanyWestvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area and The Franchise Woman
Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.
The post Cannabis Franchising in 2020 appeared first on Pillars of Franchising.
Rate Episode
Do you host or manage this podcast?
Claim and edit this page to your liking.